background
Welcome to Always Chocolate.

We are a small family run business providing high quality Belgian chocolate products to our customers since 2012.

We pride ourselves on the quality of our confectionery.

COVID-19 has impacted on the events we planned to be at this year.

We will endeavour to keep you informed of events

as details become available.

However, if you have a loved one, family member or

a friend who you would like to send a chocolate treat to during

these uncertain times then follow this link.

Stay Safe and we hope to see you later in the year.
Debbie.

 


We are working hard to book events for the coming year.

Dates will be added as they become available.

We look forward to seeing you there.


We can be found at these events in 2020

Saturday 29th August

Sunday 30th August

Saturday 19th September

Thursday 5th November

Saturday 29th November

Saturday 5th December

Saturday 12th December

Sunday 13th December

Saturday 19th December

Wednesday 23rd December

Hand Crafted

Come visit our stall at one of the above events and choose from the wide range of chocolate confectionery we have to offer.

Cup of Chocolate 02

Milk, White, Dark or Dairy Free chocolate. All our products are made with the finest Belgian chocolate. The choice is yours.

dinner moments

Enyoy an evening with friends or settle down in front of a good film. Our chocolates make the perfect accompaniment.