Welcome to Always Chocolate

We are a small family run business providing high quality Belgian chocolate products to our customers. We pride ourselves on the quality of our confectionery.

Hand Crafted

Come visit our stall at one of the above events and choose from the wide range of chocolate confectionery we have to offer.

Milk, White or Dark?     

The choice is yours

Milk, White or Dark chocolate. All our products are made with the finest Belgian chocolate. The choice is yours.

For those after         

dinner moments

Enyoy an evening with friends or settle down in front of a good film. Our chocolates make the perfect accompaniment.
We can be found at these events in 2020
© Always Chocolate 2019

Devon County Council Registered

Instagram

Welcome to 2019. We are working hard to book events for the coming year and we are pleased to announce our first bookings. We look forward to seeing you there. Best wishes, Debbie
Sunday 12th April Barum Sunday Market (cancelled) Saturday 25th April Yandles of Martock (cancelled) Saturday 29th August RHS Rosemoor Sunday 30th August RHS Rosemoor Saturday 19th September Abbfest Thursday 5th November Powderham Castle Saturday 29th November Affinity Devon Saturday 5th December Braunton Christmas Market Saturday 12th December RHS Rosemoor Sunday 13th December RHS Rosemoor Saturday 19th December The Big Sheep Wednesday 23rd December The Big Sheep